+436504567770 aroma@aroma.pictures
Select Page

Team

Aroma is a group of companies specialised on international media productions, ranging from traditional film production to innovative interactive projects.

We are always happy to engage with new people and projects.

 

Markus Weilguny

markus@aroma.pictures
+43 650 4567 770

ATU63920519
details
imprint
imdb

Thomas Weilguny

Head of Games & Interactive

tom@aroma.pictures
+43 650 8400922

imprint
imdb

Klaus Krall

Head of VFX

klaus@aroma.pictures
+43 664 43033587

k-effects
imdb

Martin Schneider

International Project Management

martin@aroma.pictures
+436641838823

Viktor Perdula

Head of Production (Austria)

viktor@aroma.pictures
+43 699 1300 5010

Jewel Labs
ATU56692305
imdb

Andrius Dementavicius

Head of Production (Singapore)

andrius@aroma.pictures
+65 922 54 150

SOS Naked

Richard Lauw

Head of Audio

richard@aroma.pictures
+43 699 10450185

Reeltracks
imdb

Juliana Neuhuber

Head of Art, Costume & Make-Up

juliana@aroma.pictures
+43 650 7037442

ATU67925944
Traum & Wahnsinn
imprint
imdb

Joe Toedtling

Head of Stunts & SFX

joe@aroma.pictures
+43 676 6611244

Stunt Factory
imdb

Florian Pfeffer

Head of Social Media

florian@aroma.pictures
+43 681 2029 22 31